Vogue’s ultimate list of designer studio and sample sales to know about now

0
79

Shop your favourite designers’s sales before everyone else.

Who: Big Fashion Sale
What: end of season sale
When: Wednesday June 19 – Sunday July 30
Where: 17 Oxford St, Paddington, NSW 2021

Who: Kowtow
What: end of season sale
When: Thursday June 27 – Sunday July 14; Monday and Tuesday 12pm-5pm, Wednesday to Saturday 11am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-3pm
Where: 120 Gertrude Street, Fitzroy, VIC 3065

Who: Harrolds
What: end of season sale
When: Friday June 7, 10am – Sunday June 16
Where: in store at Harrolds

Who: Aje
What: warehouse sale
When: Thursday June 6, 9am – 7pm; Friday June 7, 9am – 5pm; Saturday June 8, 9am – 4pm; Sunday June 9, 10am – 2pm
Where: 17 Oxford Street, Paddington, NSW 2021

Who: One Teaspoon
What: mid-season sale
When: Wednesday June 5 – Tuesday June 11
Where: online here

Who: Christopher Esber
What: sample sale
When: Thursday June 6, 12pm – 8pm; Friday June 7, 8am – 6pm; Saturday June 8, 10am – 6pm
Where: District 01, 46-48 Foveaux Street, Surry Hills 2010

Source